Donor Recognition

Special thanks to the following donors who made contributions in September 2014.

Mr. Richard Bennett
Bertz Hess & Co., LLP
Mr. and Mrs. C. Alan Bruns
Coca-Cola Foundation
Ms. Eleanor Collins
Ms. Becky Conway
Mr. Ronald Coyle
C.T.M. Automotive
Mr. and Mrs. Albert DeRenzis
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Dye
Ms. Elizabeth Eames
Ms. Crystal Flanagan
Friends of the Mountville Area Library
Fulton Bank
Mrs. Barbara Holran
Mrs. Kay Homer
Inova Payroll
Mr. Peter Marks
Mr. and Mrs. Albert Medved
Bob and Connie Minney
PNC Bank
Rhoads Energy Corporation
Ms. Janet Robinson
Mrs. Ruth Roye
Score Chapter 16
Mr. Robert R. Seidel
Ms. Kim Showalter
Mr. James Slupe
Dr. Edward W. Supple
The Eden Group
Anna and Roger Thomas
Steve and Mary Kay Transue
Dale and Ruth Umble
Unique Construction
Sherrill and Joe Wesolowski
Ms. Elizabeth White
Mrs. Sally B. Wiker
Bruce and Barbara Williams
Robert and Stacey G. Youcis