Library Staff

Executive Director: Heather Sharpe, 717-394-2651 x108
Deputy Director: Joyce Sands, 717-394-2651 x110
Director, Finance and Facilities: Cindy Farley, 717-394-2651 x130
Development Director: Lori Dietrich, 717-394-2651 x101
Branch Manager (Leola and Mountville): Lissa Holland, 717-285-3231
Executive Assistant/Circulation Manager: Kathy Leader, 717-394-2651 x102
Adult Services Manager: Hannah Miller, 717-394-2651 x112
Collection Development Manager: Karin Rezendes, 717-394-2651 x129
Volunteer Manager: Anna Thomas, 717-394-2651 x273