Board Members

The Board of Trustees of the Lancaster Public Library are volunteers who oversee the fiscal and strategic operations of the library.

Nicholas Boyer, President
Sarah Farbo, Vice President
Karen Haley FieldĀ , Treasurer
Joshua Schwartz, Secretary
Travis Anderson
James Dougherty
Jeannette Eddowes
Scott Kimmel
Jean Selch
Todd Smith
Jim Weber